This transaction is made to verify that your IBAN corresponds to the account you have connected. We send a few cents to this IBAN to see if it arrives in the account. When the IBAN verification is complete, you will receive a notification.
(⚠ Do not delete your account as you will lose all your history. The verification may take more or less time, up to 48 hours depending on the bank).
Thank you for your patience 🙏