We will miss you!
All you have to do is click on this link from your phone
Only available if you don't have a current advance or if you paid back your last advance more than 30 days ago.
For security reasons, an account must wait 30 days after an advance has been refund to be deleted.
CANNOT BE DELETED:
Your account cannot be deleted if you have an unpaid advance. Try again once you have refund your advance.