We will miss you! It's sad to see you go 😢️
- IMMEDIATE DELETION: Only available if you don't have a current advance or if you paid back your last advance more than 30 days ago.
- SCHEDULED DELETION: For security reasons, an account must wait 30 days after an advance has been refunded to be deleted.
- CANNOT BE DELETED: Your account cannot be deleted if you have an unpaid advance. Try again once you have refunded your advance.